All the latest news, tournaments, results and ratings on the Malaysian Scrabble Scene.

Monday, May 16, 2005

De La Salle Open registrant list

Participants marked with an asterisk (*) have registered with the organisers by 15 May 2005 and qualify for a RM10 discount on their entry fee (payable at the door). Entry Fees are RM60 for adults and RM30 for students.

Nigel Richards*1884
Sam Kantimathi*1838
Pui Cheng Wui*1647
Yeo Kien Hung*1600(reserve)
Tan Jin Chor*1597
Jocelyn Lor*1570
Tengku Asri*1546
Chim Wai Main*1471
Zain Putra Bahruddin*1463(student)
Yeap Gim Sai*1433
Warren Lau*1403
Tan Khee Chiang1402
Rainier Ng*986(student)
New Sin Yew*905(student)
Foo Fang Hai*799(student)
William Kang Wei Liang*773(student)
Ng Chuin Min*622(student)
Kennard Lai Xun Onn*502(student)
Tan Jun Horng*Unr(student)
Bryan Lai*Unr(student)


Post a Comment

<< Home